top of page

Back in the saddle

This little fellow decided to make an appearance four weeks early. Which meant my plan to have some blog posts ready and scheduled for my "maternity leave" was replaced with little things like giving birth and not sleeping. No complaints, though! Hanoch Finley is a doll and our whole family is enthralled with him.

But, it's been two months and we're settling into a routine (have I mentioned it's a sleepless routine? So. Tired.) And part of that routine is making time for writing/blogging/Facebooking again. I have some really fun things planned for my readers and followers this summer and fall. It all ties in with growing my Facebook page and website and I'm so excited to share it with you!

I'll back with the Writing Essentials series, announcements, giveaways, and fun things for you every week this summer! Feel free to leave a comment and let me know what you'd like to see. Or let me know over on my Facebook page.

It's so good to be back!

bottom of page